A good ol’ chinky time!

by sunnyfong

miley

Miley personally wanted me to post an official apology from her website after the recent slanty eye fiasco.
Honestly, Mi-mi (as I like to call her when we take bubble baths together) is genuinely a sweet girl. She’s just out there, doing her job, singing her songs for the kiddies and creating music that is changing the world. One Ethiopian baby at a time.

Anyway, here is her mea culpa:

“I’ve also been told there are some people upset about some pictures taken of me with friends making goofy faces! Well, I’m sorry if those people looked at those pics and took them wrong and out of context!
In NO way was I making fun of any ethnicity! I was simply making a goofy face. When did that become newsworthy?”

As you can see, she meant no harm and I think the worst of it is over. I thought we were just having a good ol’ fashion chinky time! It’s not racist if an actual Chinese person is present in the room. We really were just being goofy.

Miley, I still love you with all my heart and ur still my BFF. Make sure to come over next Thursday for the new Office episode. Jim is soooooooooooooo cute. lol