Making Ssense

by sunnyfong

Every once in a while, I like to check out Ssense’s sale section and drool over the “I-still-can’t-afford-this-shit-cuz-a-new-deck-is-more-important-than-a-sweater” pieces. Here are a few recent picks that I yearn for:


Cheap Monday suede baseball bomber. It’s only around $60 but of course, small sizes are sold out.


A beautiful violet Helmut Lang motorcross jacket.


Lots o’ pockets dad-crop coat #1.


Lots o’ pockets dad-crop coat #2.


Beatles-esque Surface To Air black lace-up boots.


A beautifully sculpted belt.


A fun Alexander McQueen speckled cardigan.


And what I REALLY want: a leather McQueen duffel weekender with the skull motif (to match the McQueen jeans I bought in Europe).

Delicious.

I guess to buy any of this stuff from Ssense, I’d have to make some ccents soon.

