This Roving Swag

by sunnyfong

So not only am I a little pissed that I didn’t get invited to the recent Tommy Hilfiger dinner, I didn’t get asked to give away any Tommy swag. Me! The ultimate Tommy Hilfiger fan! What the fuck, man!? I’ve been blogging about Tommy Hilfiger throughout this blog. Here, here and even recently! Sheesh. Take note, Tommy Hilfiger’s people! If one person can work the TH label, it’s this former suburbanite.

Anyway, the very stylish Jason Hudson of These Roving Eyes was asked to give away some Tommy swag and he makes it much easier than my contest to win something. See below:

Enter here.

As mentioned before, Jason is one of those bloggers that just makes me feel baaaaaaaaaaaad. He’s throwing fancy parties with seasonal tabletops and I’m burning taco shells in my shitty 50’s oven. He’s wearing bowties, chukka boots and probably deodorant. I’m wearing a children’s Zoo York t-shirt (kids clothing used to not have PST on it so suck it) and $1 Chinatown sweatpants that have a hole in the crotch so big, you can totally see my balls. I bet Jason wears some kinda light luxury pajamas to bed with a cap or something. I can just seem him shuffling around in the dark in his Tom Ford slippers, looking for the light switch.

If one person I know gets to receive free Tommy shit, I’m glad it’s Jason because he’s very nice. Anyway, check out his contest.

Also, speaking of Tommy Hilfiger, if anyone knows where I can get this in North America, please please please let me know.

