La Boo

by sunnyfong


I kinda hate when designers get people to perform at their shows. I care about the clothes way more than the garbage performances on stage. I feel that it’s such a distraction and way too theatrical for my tastes.
Hearing that La Roux performed at Viktor and Rolf’s Spring Collection, I thought it was going to be some rockin’ show but I’m even more disappointed.

What a snoozefest. A little organ, her shrill voice (great vocalist though) and some tan jackets. A lazy summer indeed. Why do all the models look like they’re walking like they’re afraid to wake someone up? And why does the location look like an empty office or something? I hate the two beams in front of the performance.

Anyway, I was too busy looking at everything else and actually forgot about how dull the clothes seem to be.

Next!

