My new obsession…

by sunnyfong

Looks like my thing for skulls has returned. I think it went away for a bit because it was so hard to find nice prints on clothes or non-cheesy versions that weren’t made out of cheap materials. Looks like fashion’s going to a dark place for winter again (yikes, did I just say the w word?). I really love these bracelets because they’re heavy. I liked them so much, I bought 3.

I wonder if I can find interesting skull and crossbone undies. In Berlin, I found a pendant with a brass skull wearing a tophat. I thought it was a little over the top.

If anyone knows of more stuff like this, let me know.

I have a great tiny tiny tiny polo with a skull crest. A few shirts with skulls on them. And for Christmas, I’m going to ask my friends to chip in to buy me a real medical skeleton like the ones I used to use in life drawing class.

Death is the new black, ya know.

