Guys With Style?

by sunnyfong

Another looksee of Guys With iPhones…

The Good

I just think that it’s nice that someone else knows what Butt Magazine is.


Plain t-shirt, great watch, attitude. Points off if those glasses are fake.


Normally, I’d make fun of this but what can I say? 18 year-old bottom boy who keeps his heels on when he’s getting pummeled. He went for a look and achieved it.


College t-shirts are so American Eagle. Real high school t-shirts are totally fabulous.


How to wear a plaid shirt. Absolutely perfect.


Look at you, Mr. Chic! I’d definitely hire you to file.

The Bad

This is the quintessential “I just came out” outfit: inappropriate flip flops, a patterned t-shirt, girls jeans, giant diva sunglasses and a murse. He’s ready to get fuuuuucked.


Who started this scarf thing? No really, who? Who told teenagers and over-the-hill Spanish visual merchandisers that it was okay to wear a frilly scarf like that? People who wear these scarves like this act like it’s a fucking Birkin. Meanwhile, it’s what, 3 for $10 in Chinatown? Kaffiyah-esque scarves are the new pashmina.


Accessories for accessories’ sake? Douche.


“Oh, I got this one in Nepal when I backpacked with Ziggy. And I got this one in Morocco right before I got crabs….”
He’s the posterboy for unemployment insurance.


Some woman in China is having multiple surgeries to look like Jessica Alba. I wonder if he realizes he’s one turned hat away from Mickey.


Nice try, Brent.


Yes, the only girls who would voluntarily fuck you are in Southeast Asia. We get it.

And the ugly

