Muscle Parade

by sunnyfong

I apologize for the lack of prolific updates. I’ll have shots from Toronto Fashion Weak soon but right now, I’m busy working full-time (and weekends) at a new job. You’re looking at the new Child and Youth Services Coordinator for a nearby culture and community agency. I’m supervising placement students, student teachers, a nutrition program and various services. I’m very happy at this new job as I haven’t worked in a year due to a leave of absence other than a few photo gigs here and there.

Now that I have a real job, the first thing I do when I get home is lie down. And the second thing I want to do is to get naked and eat in bed with Howard Stern on. And the last thing I want to do is sit on my computer and blog about fashion carnage.

But the tenth thing I want to do is to play this amazing game very soon:

Here’s hoping.

