Stephen Schneider Fall 2009 Collection

by sunnyfong

I’ve decided that my new favourite collection is Stephen Schneider. It’s completely my style.

I ABSOLUTELY HAVE TO HAVE THIS JACKET.


That’s also a great sweater that reminds me of a Nicole Farhi sweater I was drooling over 10 years ago.


The length, cut and texture of that coat are all… heaven.


I like skinny pants and jeans but the new looser silhouette is also very sexy.


Again the looser draping and luxurious fabrics create a great silhouette. It’s an effortless look but still very chic.

I guess I’m just sick of seeing trendster gay guys looking too polished like they took the clothes right off the store hanger and put them on. Too much skinny, second skin stuff. This summer was a season of eyesores particularly of the low v-neck t-shirt, fashion mullet and big sunglasses look. Made me wonder which came first: Kanye or the fags.

This winter is going to be a combination of sharp tailoring, knits, unique proportions and a touch of colour for me. With the new job will hopefully come a new confidence.

